Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Brenda
Yay! I love meeting new people! So, let’s talk! I have 3 more years to go, already done 6. I’ve got to say, being in prison is such a humbling experience. I’m from Orange County, California doing time in Arizona, trying to stay positive, trying to figure out what to do different so that I don’t have prison on repeat.

I’m in college, only 3 more semesters until I graduate with my B.A., and I spend time each day working out. Far from body builder status, but definitely keeping in shape. Never done the pen pal thing before, but I am super excited about what doors it will open and about the people I will meet.

I miss everything about the free world, and I have never done major time like this before. I’ve always been very outgoing and silly, so I’m not shy about answering any and all questions you might have. I’m half white and half Asian, and hate being away from the beach for as long as I have (I believe in bikinis like I believe in Jesus).

Prison is crazy! Like, absolutely nuts. TV shows could never do it justice, but there are some amazing people in here. Being able to laugh and talk with them has made all the difference.

So, whether it’s some heavy conversation, or if you’re just looking for playful fun, I can’t wait to hear what you have to say!

Ok, your turn!

Xoxo


Brenda Sexton #286925
A.S.P.C. Perryville
Santa Cruz Unit
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of Birth:
Height:
Education:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: