| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Brenda. I’m from East Texas and I like fishing, hiking, camping, and playing dress up. People say I’m really funny and just real extra. I try to stay positive and I try to be uplifting. I am more of a listener than a talker.

I’m looking for new friends to help me get through my time and to continue being a support as I’m released. I’m really trying to change my old people, places and things. I’m a go with the flow type chick, always trying to hard to be who others need me to be. But I have definitely learned I’m original, I’m really one of a kind. I’m understanding and a really good listener.

So, hmu. I’ll be coming home before you know it and the best of friends show up during the hardest times. Loyalty and trust goes a long way with me.

Brenda Lucas #02376241
San Saba Unit
206 S. Wallace Creek Road
San Saba, Texas 76877

Date of birth: 2/15/1993
Height: 5’6”     
Education: Graduated 2011        
Occupation before prison: Playing Dress Up     
Earliest release date: 6/5/2025     
Maximum release date: 4/3/2031  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via securustech.net       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Voyagers, AA  
Anything Else? I work in laundry (dryer operator) earning out