| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

DHi, my name is Bre Sid#18532277 and I am Currently incarcerated at CCCF located at 24499 SW Grahams Ferry Rd Wilsonville Oregon 97070. On Attempted Assault and other Related charges. Inside of these walls I enjoy working out reading playing the guitar and I'm currently in the process of furthering my education. Outside of these walls I am a Tomboy at heart but I like to look good. I enjoy all outdoor activities that the northwest provides us including fishing camping archery and four wheeling.

What I am seeking out of pen pal correspondence is finding supportive friends as I do not have any in that department to make meaningful connections that may blossom into something serious, I look forward to getting to know you feel free to write me today or email me on getting out!

Breanna Vineyard 18532277
Cofffee Creek Correctional Facility
24499 SW Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Date of Birth: 5/9/1996
Height: 5'6"
Education: Working on GED
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Earliest Release Date: 10/11/2024
Maximum Release Date: 4/16/2025
/Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? gettingout.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, Reading Guitar
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here