Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I’m a 37 year old mother of two wonderful children. I am currently seeking a long term friendship via correspondence thru the mail or email.

I’m currently housed @ CCA Detention Center in Leavenworth, KS. CCA is a Federal Holding Facility for the greater Midwest. I have been here for 10 months so far and plan on being here another 6-8 months awaiting my court process. I am hoping to do my time in Florida to enjoy the weather I love.

I am divorced and have a 13 year old daughter & a 14 year old son. I am from South Kansas City, MO and have lived here for approx. 20 years. I enjoy great wine, vacations, and artwork. I love going out with family and friends to local events.

I am currently going through the federal system on a drug indictment. I

I hope to find someone who is willing to go get through the process with me as time moves on. To be incarcerated and to be alone is something I do not wish upon anyone.

I would appreciate serious inquiries only for the best interest of both of us.

April Davidson #34026-045
100 Highway Terrace
Leavenworth, Kansas 66048

Race: White 
Date of Birth: 7/24/1982
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2030
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College/Assoc. Degree Occupational Health
Occupation before prison: Technical Support
Activities in prison: Working programs, exercise
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.corrlinks.com