Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Ann
My name is Ann Stranigan though, I go by Chevy. I’m a 33 year old country girl at heart who believes that everything happens for a reason. I’m an open-minded person, down to earth and outgoing, these are the strongest parts of my personality in my opinion.

My past does not define me, although it does have an influence on the decisions I make today to become a better me. Things I enjoy are fishing, being on the river, and being outdoors in general. I love traveling and meeting new people. I also enjoy listening to music, it’ll always be the answer to a bad day, just turn the radio on, it’s like therapy. I enjoy laughing, I believe people should do it at least once a day. I’m asking that no one try to give a dream.

At the moment, I am looking for friendship, it’s better to be easy going than to jump straight into anything. I want to meet new people and make new friends that are positive influences in my life. I work hard for what I believe in even when others tell me to step back. There is no room in my life for people who want to play games or looking for a dream.

Ann Stranigan #02257078
Coleman Unit
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Date of birth: 6/7/1989
Height: 5’8”    
Education: GED      
Occupation before prison: Housekeeping      
Earliest release date:    
Maximum release date: 10/18/2038  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via securustech.net and JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Attending high school and life skill classes  
Anything Else?