Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Angela

I'm a gorgeous 38 years young woman who is a product of her environment, but who has also overcome that "hard knock life". My testimonial could change so many lives. I've never given myself a chance, until now. After doing these 9 years, I've learned that I have missed out on so much and so many things I want to be introduced to. I love being close to my partner and spoiling them. I love to be spoiled in return.

I'm not looking for just a lover, but also a best friend. Someone who can show me a new way of living. I'm a new person today & I want so much more. I'm ready to meet the man (or woman) that God has chosen to show me how to live a life filled with laughter, genuine happiness, unconditional love, and random adventures. God has given me a second chance & I'm not going to waste it. So make me laugh. Love me for the woman I am. Take me on an adventure. Teach me something new.

If you think you're the one who can spoil me with the little things in life, come & get me. I can be reached at gettingout.com. I hope to talk to you soon. God bless.


Angela V. Davidson WE5557
Central California Women's Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of birth: 8/21/1983
Height: 5'6"
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 2023
Maximum release date: 2024
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? gettingout.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Attending self help programs
Anything else?