Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Amber
Hello out there,
My name is Amber Shaw, and I am 39 years old. I have been down for 6 years with just a few to go.
My charge is conspiracy to possess with intent to distribute meth. My out year is 2026, but there is a big chance it will be more like 2023-2024.
I was born and raised in Texas. I am a total Cancer sign, born in June. I am 5’6” and weigh 147 lbs. I take very good care of myself. I eat healthy and am very dedicated to working out. It keeps me looking and feeling young. I love music and could not live without it. It has definitely helped me get through my time. Despite my circumstances, I am very happy and positive. I love to be around people that make me laugh. I love the sun, being on the water and watching funny movies. I also love reading.
My past is not who I am now. I have really grown, and I am proud of the woman I am today. I have never been a bad person. I have always had a big heart and through all my ups and downs have always remained a very loving, caring person.
I look forward to meeting you. I am not allowed to receive greeting cards or anything on colored paper. You can also send me your email address if you want to.

Amber Shaw #51604-177
Federal Prison Camp
P.O. Box 2149
Bryan, Texas 77805



Date of birth: 6/30/1982
Height: 5’6”
Education: some college
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 2023  
Maximum release date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working Out