Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Amber
Hello, my name is Amber. I am 41 years old. I have hazel eyes, auburn hair and fair skin. Although this is not my first rodeo, I want to make it my last.

As I look back on all of my wrong turns, missed chances and wasted years, I plan to devote this time to finding the something more out of life that I have been missing. So, I posted myself on this website hoping to find someone interested in building a strong friendship.

I am an open-minded person with an outgoing, fun personality. I love to fix or create things and I don’t mind getting dirty. I have never met a stranger. I tend to be bold, witty and a lil adventurous. I am a take charge kind of girl. I enjoy all music or passing my time with a good book. I will also never turn down a movie night cuddled on the couch.

I need someone who understands that I have a long past but who is willing to help me create a new future. If I have your attention? You can snail mail me or send me an email at JPay.com. Please include your address. 

Notice: If you write Amber via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Amber Kenyon 2346952
Marlin Unit
2893 State Hwy 6
Marlin, Texas 76661-6588

Date of Birth: 1/6/1980
Height: 5'6"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: HVAC
Earliest Release Date: 1/9/2023
Maximum Release Date: 2/18/2045
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com
Can respond to email? No, I can only respond via postal mail so please include your mailing address.
Activities in prison: N/A group, church, reading, walking