Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Amanda
Hi, my name is Amanda, but my friends call me Manda Panda :) I am a city girl but country girl at ❤ heart. My personality in a nutshell is; spontaneous, loving, goofy, kind ❤ hearted, loyal, open minded, determined and goal oriented. You can always find me with a smile on my face! I am 26 years old and have no children. I have a go-getter attitude and success is very important to me. I am currently a student at Ashland University, working towards my Associates degree. I also have a full-time job as a tutor of math for GED students. Thats what I do to pass my time. I am looking for a genuine connection with a man or woman who has similar qualities. I have a bright future, and hoping to find someone to share it with. Friendships welcome as well! If you would like to get to know me here is my contact information: *** jpay app or securus app for email***

Amanda Fields 319658
AZDOC - Perryville
P.O. Box 3300 Lumley Unit
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Date of Birth: 2/18/1996
Height: 5'5"
Education: Occupation before prison: Horse Trainer
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:05/02/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes If yes which service? For email please follow one of these links Securus.com or Jpay.com for sign up and instructions on emailing me. Thank you
Can respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: College, Tutor job and bettering myself. Anything Else? Reading