| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hey! My name is Amanda, I'm 36 years old. I stand 5'6" and a half. I weigh 160 pounds. I have brown hair with a red cast in it and brown eyes pale but even completion, I am many things outgoing, fun, understanding, passionate, compassionate, determined, driven, focused, I love making others smile it is the greatest gift one can give, laughter is the best feeling of them all! I am an outdoor woman, I enjoy anything outside, swimming, fishing, camping, star gazing, hiking, running, long walks, watching the sunset go down, working out. I love music, cleaning, singing, and reading. I have used my time wisely, I have successfully completed my first year of college!!! I am majoring in Human Communications, BA in Art and my minor in Business Administration... I am finally on the path to my dreams. I have completed many programs offered inside the prison. I have learned who I am an what I desire, need and deserve in life. For that I am thankful. I do not allow my current circumstances hold me back, I have used this time to better myself, and do what I needed to do to become the person I wanted to be. I have been to myself in here I know as lonely as I got it was the best thing for me to do, I needed for once in my life I had to focus on me in order to be the woman I am now... I hope to hear from you I'm on my way out of here with the past behind me and a future before me.

Amanda Foster 280227
Kentucky Correctional Institute for Women
P.O. Box 337
Peewee Valley, Kentucky 40056

Date of birth: 5/8/1986
Height: 5'7"
Education: Taking college courses
Occupation before prison: Retail
Earliest release date: 5/23/2023
Maximum release date: 3/22/2032
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Securus mobile app
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  College classes, full time employment
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here