Home 
FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Amanda
Hi everyone!

I’m Amanda, but Manda or Mandi is fine. I’m currently serving the last 18 months of a 7-year sentence.

I’m an outgoing, confident, educated, passionate and well-mannered city girl who enjoys life. I’m friendly, nurturing and good spirited. A few things I enjoy are working out, running, reading and writing poetry, being outdoors, listening to all varieties of music, and spending time with those I love.

I’m not just someone looking to pass time…ultimately, I’m searching to find and gain new friends and connect with someone on more than just a surface level. Prison is a lonely place and I’m hoping to meet someone who can help brighten my days, lift my spirits, and teach me new things (and I could return the favor, of course).

If this sounds like you, or I’ve sparked your interest, message me on JPay or write me a letter. I’d love to hear from you.

Talk soon



Amanda Thomas #117094
Pocatello Women’s Correctional Center
1451 Fore Road
Pocatello, Idaho 83204

Date of birth: 3/14/1995  
Height: 5’1”
Education: some college
Occupation before prison: environmental service technician  
Earliest release date: 2022   
Maximum release date: 2024  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: working out, work, volleyball, crocheting