| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hey, my name is Alissa and I’m looking for a pen pal to write and pass time with. Hopefully I’ll get lucky and find somebody decent. All I require is a little of your time. Not too much to ask, right? Who knows, maybe we’ll hit it off and become great friends or even more. Guess we’ll see. Until then, here’s a little more about me.

I love being outdoors. Going to the river or lake, boating, fishing, camping, canoeing, and bonfires. I also love spending time with family and friends. I love to cook and enjoy a good cookout but like to go out to eat as well sometimes. I like to workout and try to stay busy in here to pass the time. I’m always smiling and stay happy. Very easy to get along with.

If there’s anything else, you’d like to know feel free to ask. I’m not shy at all and easy to talk to. I love to write so I’ll keep you with mail as long as you decide to write. Well, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Alissa Glass #00590645
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Date of birth: 7/15/1989
Height: 5’4”     
Education: GED        
Occupation before prison: Call Center Representative
Earliest release date: 10/2024     
Maximum release date: 4/19/2028  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, reading and writing  
Anything Else?