| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Well hello there! A little about myself: I am a charismatic, outgoing, FUN, and optimistic person. I keep my head in a positive place and look for the good in people. I'm always looking to improve myself and learn something new, and I REALLY enjoy anything where I can use my artistic creativity. I do a lot of productive things with my time here, instead of letting it wear me down! I'm very family oriented, I have a large family and they mean the world to me! Being the oldest sibling and a mother I am deeply caring by nature. I've always had an interest in working in healthcare, but I realize that is no longer be an options so my plans for the future have changed. I am working toward furthering my education here and would love to pursue a career in social work. I believe my life experiences would make it a great path to pursue. I would love to be able to help people heal and contribute to the lives of people in difficult situations.

I hope to get to know some good genuine people, form some meaningful connections, and bring joy to each other's lives. Have a wonderful day! I look forward to hearing from you!

Alexis Pena 978471
Women's Huron Valley Facility
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Date of Birth: 7/1/1991
Height: 5'6"
Education: High School GED
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 8/11/2035
Maximum Release Date: 8/11/2035
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Creating Art (Drawing, Painting), Writing, Crocheting, Singing!
Anything where I can be creative!
Anything Else?