Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Ambitious, passionate, intelligent, loyal, exciting, trustworthy, loving, silly, understanding and goal oriented but you can call me Allie.

I’m 28, a Virgo, a handful, and a good time. I’m a beautiful, strong, confident, free spirited woman. Even though I’ve been incarcerated for almost 4 years, I consider myself to be blessed. I refuse to become a product of my environment or let my surroundings be an excuse for me not to succeed or be happy. I love to laugh and, even more, to make others laugh. I’m always smiling because I believe they are contagious and the best medicine.

I love to learn and expand my mind. I’m enrolled in cosmetology school right now and plan to have my license before I get out. Being successful and able to provide well for my son is important to me. When I have time, I enjoy reading, cooking, playing chess, or writing poetry. I love being active and am very energetic. I spend a lot of time playing volleyball, working out, and running laps with good music in my ears. Music is my therapy and I also love to dance.

I’m looking for an open minded, nonjudgmental, successful, loyal and honest someone who will be there for me, make me laugh and support me, maybe even come visit. You will get that and so much more from me, so make sure you don’t miss out. I’m one of a kind.

Can’t wait to hear from you!    


Alexandria Morton #592127
3881 Stewarts Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

Date of Birth: 9/6/1992
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: 1/1/2022   
Maximum Release Date: 9/5/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both  
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Graduate/ Cosmetology School
Occupation before prison: Bartender
Activities in prison: Continuing Education, Reading, Working Out, Playing Chess, Writing Poetry and Listening to Music 
Can you receive and send emails: No