| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am 34 years old and born and raised in Dallas Texas. I’m a mother of 2 and currently paying my last debt to society and looking for a few good friends to help pass the time. But if I discover something deeper then I’m open to all possibilities. Very understanding, outgoing, patient, and loyal to a fault at times. I have a great sense of humor and personality, I love to travel, read and cook. shopping is my addiction. Currently taking college courses for logistics management, basically trying to spend my time wisely.

I’m new to this type of thing but I'm really excited to see you what may come out of it. I’d look forward to hearing from you!

Notice: If you write Ajaphrey via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. Ajaphrey can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Ajaphrey Austin 02306763
Lucile Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, Texas 77535

Date of Birth: 5/18/1986
Height: 5'5"
Education: Some College
Earliest Release Date: 5/14/2022
Maximum Release Date: 7/16/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Can receive via Jpay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Occupation before prison: Full Time Mom
Activities in prison: Full time student, reading, & exercising
Anything Else?