Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 24-29 | 30-3536-39 | 40-4546-49 | 50 +
Whitney Hardwick #241064
Young, out going, full of life. Soon to be released from prison and ready to turn a new leaf. Looking to relocate, I want to start my life over. I was 21 when I started this time. I’ve been locked up a little over 7 years and with only a year and 11 months left to the board I find myself thinking a lot about my life outside of here. I long to fill this loneliness inside. I need to be tamed in someways I guess, but I want to meet someone who will be patient and understanding with me. I am a tomboyish girl and want to be accepted of me for me. Don’t be surprised by the things I’m into. I am an open book and love weird crazy unbelievable people. So don’t be shy, you might be just what I’m looking for. Don’t waste time second guessing yourself. We only have one purpose to find that great one. So write me if you feel it.

Whitney Hardwick #241064
PO Box 337
Peewee Valley, Kentucky 40056

Race: white
Date of Birth: 4-8-1989
Height: 5’5”
Religion: 165
Education: 6-2019
Earliest Release date: 6-2019
Maximum Release Date: 2-9-2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: construction and hurricane cleanup
Activities in prison: sports and reading (exercise/classes when available)
Anything else? Love poetry and writing a book