| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Whitney and I’m a 28 year old, single, Native American female that stands 5’7” and I weigh 199 lbs. I’m very athletic, I master basketball above all. I consider myself a natural athlete. My family and friends just call me “Whitt” for short. I am smart, loyal, respectful, honest and sexy! I have a few years to do so I’m hoping for a special person to ride this out with me.

I’m the type of female who loves attention, letters, calls, the conversations that can take me out from this place. Let’s get to know each other, contact me and we can explore possibilities. I am currently a student for a Bachelor's degree in sociology. I take correspondence through a university here.

I need someone who is willing to support me mentally, emotionally and financially. I am a good woman that a good man needs.

I hope to hear from you soon! Smile for me.

Whitney xoxo

Whitney Bagola #17918-273
F.C.I. Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Date of birth: 4/10/1994  
Height: 5’7”    
Education: college        
Occupation before prison: 
Earliest release date: 2024   
Maximum release date: 4/18/2025      
Would you like letters from both sexes?     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via corrlinks.com    
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: sports, work, write, learn what I can, read
Anything Else?