Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am Mexican, the youngest of 3 siblings. I grew up being the darling of my father and mother and I had a very beautiful childhood. I have two great engines in my life that are my children. I consider myself a very committed, conservative, dedicated, honest, optimistic, fun and hard working woman. I like outdoor sports like swimming or camping. As a good Pisces, I am very creative, loyal, faithful, and dreamy. I enjoy going for a walk, traveling, shopping, going to the movies, taking my children to the amusement parks, going to the beach, dancing, watching soccer or a good boxing match in a bar, or planning a BBQ. I believe in God. In the future, I have goals that I want to achieve.

Soy Mexicana, la menor de 3 hermanos, creci siendo la sonsentida de papa' y mama y tuve una infancia muy bonita. Tengo 2 grandes motores en mi vida que son mis hijos. Me considero una muher muy comprometida, conservadora, entregadam, honesta, optimista, divertida y trabajadora. Me gustan los deportes al aire libre como nadar o campar. Como buena Piscis, soy muy creativa, leal, fiel y sonadora. Disfruto pasear, viajar, ir de compras, al cine, llevar a mis hijos a parques de atracciones, ir a la playa, bailar, ver fut-bol o una buena pelea de box en algun bar o planear un BBQ. Creo en Dios, y en el destina y tengo metas que desco realizar.

Vilma Garcia #24768-479
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

Date of Birth: 3/14/1988
Height: 5'3"
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: 11/18/2021
Maximum Release Date: 9/6/2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Retail
Activities in prison: Hobby crafts, Reading and Exercise
Anything Else? I am Mexian. I don't speak English. I understand English, but I'm better with Spanish.