Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Trisha Herbert #13546-089

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. So let me introduce myself. I was born and raised in upper Michigan in a strict Italian house hold with deep senses of valves. However that didn’t stop me from enjoying myself from time time to time. I’m a strong minded, intelligent woman with a sense of humor. I’ve clearly made a few mistakes in my life, But by all means I’m working hard to correct them. So I never have to repeat prison as so many people do. I’m looking for a person who is non-judgmental, but also has a sense of humor. I’m open to correspondence with men as well as women, who ever feels inclined to write me in a place such as this, because a new friendship is always welcomed and if something more transpires as we write then we will take it as it comes. I also feel age is just a number and should not hold weight, but maturity is important! Well, I hope to hear from you soon and be able to share a few laughs.

Trisha Herbert #13546-089
S.F.F, Hazelton
P.O. Box 3000
Bruceton Mills, West Virginia 26525

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-20-72
Height: 5’8”
Religion: Christian
Earliest Release Date: 1-2019
Maximum Release Date: 7-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Massage Therapist
Activities in prison: Taking any and all classes that will help better myself once I am released.
Anything Else? N/A