Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I’m seeking a friendship, someone to enjoy conversation with. Although, I’m only seeking friendship, I’m open to more if that’s where it takes us. I have more pictures I can share with you. Email is available for me to use; I can give instructions on how to email me once you write me. Once we are comfortable with each other I can call you, I can also receive visits.
About me: I was raised in a small town, but later moved to Chicago, Texas, Indiana and North Carolina. I’ve experienced multitude walks of life therefore; I have a broad and deep understanding of various things. Knowledge is power! I read many books and am working on obtaining my cosmetology license while I’m here. I’m doing my best and signing up for everything possible to shorten my stay here. I have no plans set in stone for when I leave here, in case a great opportunity arises!
I hope that this brings me someone I can share my hopes, dreams, goals and fantasies with! I will be waiting to hear from you!

Tiffany Rogers #Y15296
Decatur Correctional Center
P.O. Box 3066
Decatur, Illinois 62524

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5/1/1986   
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 8/20/2023
Maximum Release Date: 2/20/2025
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Business Owner
Activities in prison: Health, Fitness, School, Reading
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com