Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Tiffany Hickman 096788
Hello guys!! I'm Tiffany, I'm 31 years old. I'm looking for someone to talk to while I'm in here and quite possibly when I get out in August of next year. I love to laugh and to make people laugh, I'm very good at that! Lol! I honestly love doing all different types of things, like camping, hiking, going for long drives in the country, amusement parks.... Or I can be just as happy staying home watching TV or reading a good book. I'm just so bored in here with nothing much to do. My family sends me money whenever they can, so I'm not one of those girls who are just looking for a sugar daddy, although every little bit helps lol. If you're interested in talking to a fun loving, funny, very honest and caring, lonely girl, the easiest, fastest way to get in touch with me is thru Jpay. It's the prison's email site. I'm not able to come up with the extra $5-10 to be able to get emails just yet, but will be able to after the 1st of the month. Well, fellas, I REALLY HOPE to hear from someone soon! It really does help pass the time here! Ooh darn, I almost forgot the part you're probably wanting to know, I'm in here for aggravated assault, (yes, he deserved it) and obstruction of justice. I can explain it all, just ask me anything! OK, well bye for now, but hopefully not for long! I'll be waiting and hoping to hear from you. Oh yea, I also love watching football!

Tiffany Hickman 096788
Ohio Reformatory for Women
1479 Collins Avenue K-2
Marysville, Ohio 43040

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-22-1986
Height: 5'4"
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 7-2018
Maximum Release Date: 9-2018
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay or Google
Can you respond to email? Yes, though jpay
Occupation before prison: Cashier
Activities in prison: Reading, watching football, listening to music, taking walks
Anything else? The best way to reach me is through jpay