Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Tiffanie Thomas #389783

I’m 36 years old. I have 3 beautiful daughters who are my reason and ambition for all I do so that I’m productively responsible upon my release to them. I work for Tricor calling service and when I am not working I am productively busy bettering myself by leading my aerobes class, tutoring, self-help classes, and incorporating change to better my education crew to help others. I’m goal oriented and faithfully dedicated till I accomplish what I set out to do. I’m always positive, optimistic, and open-minded. I have a lot of compassion and humility for others. I’m looking for someone I can share my thoughts with, someone whom I can build a friendship based on a foundation of loyalty, trust, and honesty. To anyone who is interested I hope to hear from you. You can email me at jpay.com or correspond at my address. 

Tiffanie Thomas #389783
P.O. Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-29-1981  
Height: 5’1”
Education: High School Diploma and College Courses, Fitness and Nutrition
Earliest Release Date: 1-2018
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Stay at home mom and Call Center Representative
Activities in prison: Aerobics leader and attend all functions and a speaker for call communication service activities.
Anything Else? Education Coordinator and tutor Work for Tricor