Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Tera Caldwell #29566280

If you enjoy smart, down-to earth, and classy women, then keep reading. Hi. My name is Tera Caldwell. I am a very attractive woman who enjoys cooking, reading, and good conversation. I’m a Southern Belle with a sweet sounding voice that matches my big ‘ol heart. I’m doing my time in IL, not letting my time do me. Yes, I’m incarcerated, but my mind is very free and I’m using this time to better myself and my circumstances. I prefer the company of gentleman between the ages of 25-50 yr. who thinks the same way. I have a very fun loving personality. Fun things come in petite sizes. I’m a mix between old school and new school. I appreciate a wonderful friendship and know when to take it in the next level when the time is right. I carry myself like a lady. So only gentlemen need respond. If you are the man I described, then stop reading and spend me a letter and pic. Let’s get to know each other better. I’m full of surprises that will lead you to everlasting enlightenment.  

Tera Caldwell #29566280
EPC Greenville
PO Box 6000
Greenville, Illinois 62246 

Race: White
Date of Birth: 02-15-1985
Height: 5’0”
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Stay at home mom
Activities in prison: Work-Out, Read
Anything Else? N/A