Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Tara Layer 1936462
Hello! I am an artist who takes a candid approach towards life. I love comic books, skateboarding, and race cars. I am looking for someone to write who enjoys real conversation. I value friendships and am looking for someone who does the same. I have a number of years to serve but nothing too extensive. I lean toward a punk rock slash glamrock style with bursts of creativity. I am very open minded to personal growth and healthy relationships and I am attentive to others feelings. I love to cook and have even adopted the talent of turning packaged foods into feasts! I have an innate sense of humor and am full of witticism. I have an enjoyable sense of rhythm and love to dance. I can keep up with the best and can respect the ones who at least try. I believe in lifting others up and would rather go far than go fast. I am only human and have made a number of mistakes but I do my best to overcome. Some days are better than others. If you can relate then send me a message. It sure would help to pass the time. 

Tara Layer #1936462
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-18-1981
Height: 5’8”
Religion: Buddhist
Education: Some College (fine arts major)
Earliest Release Date: 6-4-2021
Maximum Release Date: 12-4-2028
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Hospitality, Freelance Artist, Customer Service
Activities in prison: Drawing, Painting, Getting Published, Selling Art
Anything Else? My job in prison is the Unit Artist!