Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hello there! I'm seeking positive people & starting a support system for the new life I want to start for myself. I'm looking for a connection with someone who will support my sobriety & help guide me in the right direction of better life choices. Honesty & loyalty are a couple of qualities that are important to me & I hope for you as well.

I LOVE animals! I'm in a program here called PAWS where I train dogs to become assistant dogs for Can Do Canines. This program means everything to me & my goal is to pursue into opening an animal training & rescue shelter someday. When I'm not training a dog I enjoy to pass my time by reading, taking classes, working out & listening to music. I love all genres of music, 90's Alternative, heavy metal, rock, classic rock, the list could go on. My hobbies at home consisted of anything outdoors including fishing, hiking, riding Harley's & camping. I also enjoy playing video games, tattoos & going to concerts.

I've made my mistakes & let my addiction over come my life in the past. I am ready & looking forward to changing that for a better future, hopefully you can be a part of that. If you are interested I'd love to hear from you.

Tanya Necas 16681-029
FCI Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 12-29-1991
Religion: Other
Education: High School Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 10-24-2019
Maximum Release Date: 4-30-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Gas station manager
Activities in prison: Dog program, working out, reading, taking classes