Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Tamatha Jefferys #190925
Gorgeous green eyed black hair beauty. Also “Soul-mate” very outgoing, caring, honest woman with high ambitions and goals that I attend on achieving in life. I enjoy laughter as much as life and look forward to sharing both with someone “special”. I’m an animal lover, I love to travel and hope to someday see the “Montreal Lites”.

I’m seeking a man I can connect with both spiritually and emotionally and in time physically. I’m very devoted and dedicated to the one I love and strictly a one man woman. I am seeking someone that makes me feel special even at my lowest point. Someone who is understanding of my past without being judgmental. I want someone to walk neither behind me nor in front of me, but BESIDE me…someone to enjoy life with completely to travel, cuddle and share secrets with. I need someone with similar interests and enough differences to complement each other’s lives. Someone who knows the gift of life and the blessing in giving. Someone who realizes their own short comings and mine enough that it fosters trust and understanding. I am wanting to relocate and get a new start.

Tamatha Jefferys #190925
KCIW PO Box 337
Pewee Valley, Kentucky 40056

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-11-1966
Height: 5’2”
Religion: Catholic
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes
Occupation before prison: Dispatcher
Activities in prison: Dog Trainer
Anything Else? N/A