| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi, thank you for checking out my profile. Let me tell you a little bit about myself…I am 23 years old. My birthday is in May, so I am a Taurus. I am very hard headed and stubborn, but I’m sweet too.

I have been incarcerated since I was 18 years old. I have 6 years left. However, I am attending classes to reduce my sentence. I am from Humboldt County, in northern California. I’m a California girl. So, the Giants are my team. My favorite colors are glitter and mermaid. I love pepperoni and sausage pizza. I am very loyal, loving, and devoted person to those I care deeply for. I protect those I love. I am a very big family person.

I am currently attending college. I have a few ideas on what I’d like to do career wise. I am posting recent pictures on my profile. Check them out. I am open to writing and emailing.

Tell me about yourself. All I ask is that you be honest with me. I will return that courtesy. Great friendships are built with trust and honesty.

I am looking for new friends. I do not discriminate or judge. I choose to be your friend because of who you are; not because of your ethnicity, religion, age or gender. Write or email me if you’re interested in gaining a new true, solid friend. 

Tamara Thomson #WG6872
Central California Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of birth: 5/18/1998
Height: 5’6”  
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: waitress   
Earliest release date: 7/2028     
Maximum release date: 11/2031  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? gettingout.com  
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I work, go to college, and self-help groups to get the time off