| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hey, if you’re reading this everything happens for a reason, and for some reason, you found me. So, let’s take a trip, and see where the universe takes us next!

Here’s a Little Sneak Peak:

I love going on adventures and making memories that last forever. I grew up in a small town, so, besides building a life with that special person, I’ve always dreamed of traveling the world. I enjoy festivals, concerts and anything that has to do with the outdoors, including dirt bikes, camping, all that. Music is a big part of me, too. I like anything that makes you wanna move/dance a little. That’s my type of vibe.

I’ve been down since December 2020, yes I still look like my pics. I’m 22, tall with curves, in good shape, with long brown curly hair.

I’m currently single because I got tired of being hurt, but, who knows, maybe you’re Mr. Right or maybe just a friend to help pass the time. I’m loyal, silly, and as solid as they come, with a huge heart. I go for what I want in life, and I’m not afraid to work hard to get it.

Prison has a way of humbling you in many different ways, having to depend on others being one of them, but even still, I reach for the stars. Because I plan on going places in life, I just don’t plan on going alone. 

Talisia Farrell #WG5283
California Correctional Institution for Women
16756 Chino-Corona Road
Corona, California 92880 

Date of birth: 3/3/1999
Height: 5’8”  
Education: high school diploma
Occupation before prison: caretaker  
Earliest release date: 5/16/2023  
Maximum release date: 6/28/2025  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com  
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: working out and going to groups so I can make my mind just as strong as my body.
Anything Else?