| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello there!!

Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Sydney and I’m 33 years young! I’m very down to earth and humble! I’m extremely easy going and love to laugh! I have a huge heart and an even bigger personality! Beautiful with a great sense of humor and the ability to make the best out of every situation. I am a Taurus, hardheaded but loyal to a fault! Once I’m yours, I’m all yours!

I am in search of a companion, a friend or perhaps something much more, to lean on during this difficult time in my life. I am kind, caring, and compassionate with a lot of love to give! I am extremely optimistic and open minded. I’m looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and respectful.

I look forward to a bright future ahead of me and someone special to share it with! I’m just a simple girl who wants to be loved and appreciated. Maybe we’ll fall in love or maybe we’ll share a lifelong friendship, either way I look forward to hearing from you!

Patiently waiting,


Notice: If you write Sydney via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Sydney Carden #02258454
Lockhart Correctional Facility
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Date of birth: 5/14/1988
Height: 5’6”  
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: housekeeping   
Earliest release date: 1/13/2024    
Maximum release date: 2031  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: reading, listening to music