Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 24-29 | 30-3536-39 | 40-4546-49 | 50 +

I am looking for a friend that can hold a stimulating conversation and share a smile or two. I just like to laugh and enjoy life for all it can be. I admire consistency and strong work ethics. I appreciate the simplicities of life. I love horses, fishing, camping, four wheeling, dancing, shooting pool and going to the beach. You know, I am just the girl in a country song! Clearly, I love country music almost as much as I favor Christian music.

I am thankful for the wisdom, maturity, strength and integrity and self-respect I have gained from enduring through this season of my life. This chapter is almost over and a new one will soon begin. I don’t ever want to stop learning or growing as a person. I look forward to sitting on the porch in the evenings to watch the sunset, hear the horses neigh in the distance and see them graze. I want to live like there’s no tomorrow. When problems do arise in my life because they will I want to get through it with my dignity intact.

I hope you are that someone that can share this experience with me as I continue to walk this journey called “LIFE”. If any of this interests you put some black ink on white paper or email me at www.JPay.com and don’t forget to include your address! I will write back.

Stephanie Jones 01582651
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76599

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-2-1990
Height: 5’7”
Religion: Christian
Education: High School Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 01-2018
Maximum Release Date: 7-24-2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com 
Occupation before prison: waitress, stable hand
Activities in prison: college, reading, movies, exercising, church