| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
My name is Shawna Vandervoort, I’m a 28-year-old Virgo in search of companionship. I am a caring, loving, honest, and faithful woman with a heart of gold and a killer smile. I am genuine, and I speak the truth.
I am a super blunt and straight to the point type of girl. My biggest trait is that I speak exactly what is on my mind. I am never scared to bite my tongue so you will always know what I am thinking and how I am feeling.

I am looking for a man that is willing to meet me halfway in all our ventures. A man who is optimistic and can see the bright side to even the ugly situations. I want a man that is willing to just sit down and listen to me vent when I’m having a bad day. A man that will offer me his shoulder when I’m feeling blue. I want a man that is a go getter, a man that will rise to the occasion and will go hard for what he wants.

I know that I made plenty of mistakes in my life but that doesn’t define who I am today. I am a good woman with a lot of integrity. You will see that for yourself if you decide to reach out to me.

Take a chance, you have nothing to lose and so much to gain.

Shawna Vandervoort #WG5334
Central California Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of birth: 8/30/1993
Height: 5’4”
Education: diploma
Occupation before prison: bar tender   
Earliest release date: 1/2025     
Maximum release date: 1/2026  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email?Yes
Activities in prison: I program all day
Anything else? Anything I can do to get an early release date.