Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Sharilyn Carmen #WE9135

I’m a very outgoing, loving person that loves to laugh, smile and know how to have a good time. I enjoy hanging out with friends, family, taking long road tips. I’m a native from far-Northern California. So, I love the outdoors, riding motorcycles, snowboarding, swimming, tubing. My favorite hobby is photography because I love capturing the memories. I like to maybe someday open my own photography studio. I want important things in life, and school is the key. I’m currently taking college so I can work on getting my business license. I’m just looking for somebody to correspond with to help my time go by, and maybe even meeting a new friend. I’m very easy to talk to and defiantly a social butterfly. So I’m always for meeting new people. So if my profile strikes your attention please feel free to write me. I love getting mail, as well as sending it out. Thanks for taking the time to check me out. Take care and I hope to hear from you sooner than later. 

Sharilyn Carmen #WE9135
CCWF Bx 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Race: American Indian
Date of Birth: 11-22-1987
Height: 5’3”
Religion: Spiritual
Education: High School Graduate
Earliest Release Date: 4-2019
Maximum Release Date: 9-19-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com  
Occupation before prison: Photography
Activities in prison: College, Groups