Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Sarah Caldwell 176017
Hello. My name is Sarah and I’m looking for that 2nd chance at life! I am a sincere, loyal, affectionate, attentive, a private person with a great sense of humor and a great conversationalist. I enjoy meeting people and learning about different cultures. I appreciate that diversity is the spice of life, companionships is essential and that family and friends are very important! I am interested in developing friendships, nonetheless should something more develop with someone I would welcome the intimacy and consider a long term relationship. I am a city girl but born in the country. I love nature, animals, traveling, BBQs, sorts, shopping and making my house a home for the comfort of my friends, family and guests. You can go online at Jpay.com and email me or write via US Mail, use my full name, and inst # most rules are as follows: Blue or black ink only, plain white envelopes, white paper, no stickers or glitter or carols. Full return address. Looking forward to meeting you!!  

Sarah Caldwell 176017
Ross-Cass
374 New Bethel Rd.
Fredonia, Kentucky 42411

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-26-1980
Height: 5'5
Religion: Spiritual
Education: C-Tech, Horticulture, Microsoft, Currently working on College Degree
Earliest Release Date: 4-2019
Maximum Release Date: 7-10-43
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Jpay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Student and Waitress
Activities in prison: Peer Mentor, Student, Fitness
Anything else? Genuine Inquires Only