Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Samantha

There is never a dull moment with me. I am a caffeine addicted Mormon who loves to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. I love to meet new people. It's always quite interesting getting to know people from all walks of life, so never think we'll be ill matched.

I'm not judgmental. I have a passion for anime, manga, cosplay, cosmetology, literature, gaming and enjoying those I love. I enjoy the outdoors and nearly every animal...cats being the best, obviously, LOL!

I'm a bit of a nerd, but I'm fun. I am trying to learn Spanish and I'm nearly fluent in American Sign Language. I enjoy long conversations-I'm a bit of a talker, lol. The greatest gift anyone could ever get me will always be a book, I absolutely love to read.

I work hard so I can play harder.

Write me so we can play together. You won't be disappointed.

Notice: If you email Samantha via JPay.com, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

.

Samantha Wohlford #2119742
5509 Attwater Avenue 
Dickinson, Texas 77539 

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8/28/1989
Height: 4'10"
Religion: Mormon
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 2040
Maximum Release Date: 2164
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? www.JPay.com
Can you respond to email? No
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Occupation before prison: Business Manager
Activities in prison: Reading, Classes, Church