| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
You can never have too many friends and good ones are hard to find!

I’m 37 years young. Born in Michigan, raised in Kentucky. All my family is back home there and I kinda got stuck out here by myself. I’ve obviously made some bad choices and would really like some good people by my side when I get out and get my stuff together.

I’m a huge animal lover and love the outdoors. I love a good adventure anywhere, anytime, anything and I also like to curl up to a good book. I’m big into my Erotic novels as well as FBI thrillers. I love to laugh and I’m a people person. I recently got into the construction field and can’t wait to get back into it. I learned so much! Every day was something different!

I’m an open book and you can ask me anything. My story is a powerful one that maybe one day I can share with many. Send me a joke, make my day. Can’t wait to hear from you.  

Rikki Dietrich #38290
Wyoming Women's Center
P.O. Box 300
Lusk, Wyoming 82225 

Date of birth: 12/16/1984
Height: 5' 1½ " 
Education: certification  
Occupation before prison: construction
Earliest release date:  
Maximum release date: 9/4/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No
If yes which email service?  
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: Because of Covid this jail has no classes. I exercise and write friends and family.
Anything Else? I love to read in and out of jail. I advocate for inmates rights and mental health.