Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Ray Lynn
Are you looking for a real sincere and true friend to have good times with, lots of laughs, good conversation or just simply sit together and say nothing at all and be OK with it? If you continued reading then you are definitely in need of a loyal friend just as much as I am. I am a firm believer that in any type of relationship you have to establish a bond and with that bond comes trust, respect and that’s by being honest & having communication between each other. I have a big heart that is filled with plenty of love.

I enjoy a variety of things from fishing, camping, music of almost any kind, good movies, especially action movies. I really enjoy being in the kitchen and putting my southern cooking skills to good use – a little old school shake and bake. I am very open minded, laid back and very easy to get along with.

Life is too short to get upset about the small things in life. I try to always see the positive side of everything but there are times when I could use that special friend to give me a reminder and boost me back up. I want that one friend who is so in tune with me and me with him that we feel each other when something isn’t right.

If you think you would like to try and see if we can be good friends to each other then you know what to do. If you should decide to write by US Postal mail you must enclose your mailing address inside the letter in order to receive a response back. Also JPay.com is available. What are you waiting for, take a chance I promise you the only thing you’ll lose is a laugh or two…

Thank you,

Ray Lynn Dennis #287762

Ray Lynn Dennis #287762
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2/2/1972  
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 8/29/2026
Maximum Release Date: 8/29/2043
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Owned my own house cleaning service
Activities in prison: Exercising
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com