Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi there! I'm a Texas gal who made a few wrong turns in life.  I hope you write so we can get to know each other! I like reading, music (all genres), good conversation, having fun (I'm always smiling), meeting new people, working out. Learning new things is a passion. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am loyal, dedicated to those who matter to me. I am hoping to find people I can develop a friendship with, possibly more, to help me through this rough patch in my life. I like connecting with all types of people out in the world.  It helps my time go by faster.  When you write please include a short bio and picture along with an email address. I can communicate via email but have to send you an invite first. I look forward to hearing from you.

Rachel Adams 49674-177
FPC Bryan
P.O. Box 2149
Bryan, Texas 77805

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-23-1985
Height: 4'11"
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 9-23-2027
Maximum Release Date: 9-23-2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Email cannot be listed until correspondence is approved and accepted by the prison unit. I can only accept approved email after a request to add to my account is approved.
Occupation before prison: Server at Cracker Barrel
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, fitness instructor, listening to music