Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hey there! I’ve decided I don’t have to do this time alone and was hoping to find you here, you know who you are! A person who is loyal, open minded, kind, and willing to take a chance on me. I’ve made some mistakes in life and it led me down this hard road.

However, I’m an open book. I’ll always tell the truth. I’ll show you what real friendships look like. I’ve lived all my life in Texas. I love Texas! I’ve been a hair stylist since 2008. Doing hair has always been my passion. I love to cook and try new foods. My favorite time of year is summer because I love to be in the water or by the water with a cold drink in my hand. I enjoy traveling. I’ve never traveled outside of the United States. Upon release, that’s definitely on my to do list.

When responding via JPay email please whenever include your address so that I can write back. I hope I’ve caught your attention and I’ll be hearing from you soon!

Notice: If you write Rachel via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Rachel Carranza #2167341
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 765991

Date of Birth: 7/14/1984
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: 2023  
Maximum Release Date: 2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Hair Stylist
Activities in prison: Reading, Yard Work, Scrabble, Listening to Radio, Sudoku
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via JPay.com  
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond