| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hello, my name is Dawn. I'm 50 years old, fun and energetic. I'm seeking friendship and companionship. I enjoy writing letters and talking to people outside of these walls. My interests include learning new things, basketball, football, geology, biology, oceanography, and discoveries found in the ocean. I like a variety of music. I'm an avid reader and lean towards thrillers and detective novels, but read anything I can get my hands on. Had a rough patch, made some bad choices, but turned my life around.

I'm looking for friendship and good conversation. Tell me about yourself. Where are you from? What do you do? Likes/dislikes? Who are you?

If you're interested, I'm here. When you write, please include your address so I can respond. If you write snail mail, your letters may take awhile, but if you want to message me online, go to securustech.net and log on so you can write me directly. I look forward to hearing from you.

Phyllis Dawn Harvey 01510449
Patrick L. O'Daniel Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

Date of Birth: 10-15-1973
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: 2038
Maximum Release Date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Associate degree
Occupation before prison: Server, construction
Activities in prison: Volleyball, college, quilling, arts and crafts
Can you receive and send emails: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Anything else: Interested in meeting new people