Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Patrice Berry 54405177
My name is Patrice “Michelle” Berry. I am a 44 year old mother of 5 daughters, and 2 grandchildren (boy and girl). I’m from Pacoima, California moved to Texas in 2004. I’m currently serving a 10 year sentence at Aliceville Federal Correctional Facility. It takes being in a place like this to remind me that I have so much potential. But hey what doesn’t kill me makes me stronger and I’m not ready to die (smile). I like talking, taking walks, reading, writing and most importantly family time. Before my incarnation I was a nurses assistant at a nursing home. I have a passion for elderly people. Just to be able to put a smile on their faces makes my day. I’m looking for a friend who is positive, understanding and who likes simple things in life and has a great sense of humor. A person who can help me get through this time with a smile on my face with a letter every week. My plans when I get released is to go back to work at the nursing home. In my spare time I plan to get back to my carol giving ministry. There’s so many men and women who are in prison and their family and friends have turned their back on them. Just to hear your name called at mail call is an important factor. If you want to know more about me contact me.  

Patrice Berry 54405177
Federal Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10-9-73
Height: 5'6
Religion: Baptist
Education: High School Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 9-1-24
Maximum Release Date: 3-1-25
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Corrlinks
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: CNA
Activities in prison: Reading, Writing, Excercising
Anything else?