| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi, my name is Noelle but all of my friends call me Noe. I'm a 23 year old Sagittarius from a small town in Texas. I'm 5'6", 140 pounds with reddish brown hair, brown eyes and a smile that will absolutely melt your heart. I might not be related to Hugh but I do feel like one of his lost bunnies.

Since being locked up I have fallen in love with reading. At the moment I am really into fantasy and urban books. I love all genres of music. My favorite band is Of Mice and Men, and my favorite rapper is Kodiak Black. I've seen Tech N9ne live and I've also been to Juggalo concerts. Up until now I haven't done much in life. I ran the roads and led the life of Misunderstood. I am hoping you can help me change that.

I'm looking to make new friends who will keep it real and be a positive influence in my life. I'm even open to a relationship....if you're lucky. If you would like to know more about me you can download an app called securus. Add me to your contact list and send me an emessage with a stamp reply and I will message you back. You can also send me a hand written letter at the PO Box listed in the ad.

I can't wait to get to know you!

Noelle Heffner 02418680
Hobby Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 76266

Date of Birth: 12/6/2000
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 4/30/2025
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: securustech.net
Occupation before prison: Yes
Activities in prison: