Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Monica
Hi! My name is Monica and I’m a 42 year old Hispanic female from the Houston area.

As you know, I’m incarcerated and seeking out “New” and “Pro-Social” friendships to not only better myself, but keep me company while I’m doing a 4 year TDC Sentence. The main qualities I’m attracted to are “loyalty” and “honest”.

I love good conversations, and non-judgmental individuals. Really, I’m looking for a pen-pal who’s into bad girls!! Lol.

Hobbies I enjoy the most are gardening, reading, and camping. If you're interested in getting to know a good, down to earth woman, with many goals, and aspirations in life – you can write me via snail mail (US Postal), or JPay.com. Please include return address.

Notice: If you email Monica via JPay.com, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Monica Cervantes #02265689
Lockhart Unit
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 2/13/1977
Height: 5’3”
Earliest Release Date: 10/8/2020
Maximum Release Date: 1/18/2023
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Safety Technician, Medical Assistant
Activities in prison: Reading, Peer Educator, Vocational Classes
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond