Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 24-29 | 30-3536-39 | 40-4546-49 | 50 +
Michelle Thomas 1425075

Hello! I’ve been incarnated twelve years now and am close to coming home. I’m in search of individuals who understand that mistakes are made; however, growth is possible. I have made my fair share of mistakes, as well as lots of personal growth. I’d love a connection to the “outside world”, as you can feel pretty cut-off and alienated inside these walls. Uniqueness piques my curiosity. I enjoy people of originality. Some boring (Lol) facts about myself. I enjoy to read, write, listen to music. I do actually like to exercise and cook. Although the cooking is pretty limited in here. I have tattoos and piercings. I have taught myself to tattoo in here; which is a lot of fun and a great way to pass time. I do try to further my education however, options are limited. I look forward to NOT being just another statistic whenever I do step out of here. I know I could use all the positive encouragement anyone is willing to dish out. I’m friendly, loving, and ridiculously blunt and stubborn. If you’re interested in becoming my friend, hit me up. Please remember to include a physical mailing address if you email.
Life is an adventure…..don’t miss out on yours!!

Michelle Thomas 1425075
Hobby Unit 1 L106T
Marlin, Texas 76661

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-21-1979  
Height: 5’7”
Religion: Open-minded 
Education: High School Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 2042
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes but only receive via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: A bit of everything.
Activities in prison: Working, Bridges to Life, Pet Therapy, Sticking up for the “under-dog”.
Anything Else? A girl has to have some mystery 😊