Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Melva

Hi! My name is Melva Sue Tatum. I’m looking for a pen pal to keep me company during this time. I’m just a country girl who enjoys life. I lived in San Angelo, Texas on a ranch before this little set back. Although I work on A/C’s, I’m still very much a lady!

I do only have 8 months left before this time is over and I would love to meet someone that I can call friend whom I met during a tough time in my life – only to be able to carry our friendship to brighter days!

I look forward to meeting you! Until then, have a blessed day!


Notice: If you write Melva via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Melva Tatum #2270938
206 S. Wallace Creek Road
San Saba, Texas 76877

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11/12/1972
Height: 5’4”
Earliest Release Date: 3/5/2020
Maximum Release Date: 3/5/2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Air Conditioning Technician  
Activities in prison: Computer School for Drug & Alcohol Treatment Specialist with High Honors
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via JPay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Anything Else? Fixing to graduate electrician w/high honors & I sing in church choir