Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Melody

Hello: My name is Melody & im looking for a long term friendship. I love music of all types, I love to spend time helping people, I'm a very positive person & I always see the best in people.

Things are a little difficult for me at this current time. . I lost my mother this year & could really use a friend to stand by me through these tough times. I'm a great person to spend time with so take a chance.

I look forward to getting out & starting all over because of my new outlook on life, which I intend to pass that on to others. So I look forward to hearing from you soon through JPay.com or letters through the mail & please send a reply stamp with: JPay.com 3201 Bemis Rd . Ypsilanti, Mi 48197 Be safe .


Melody Randall 604651
Huron Valley Women's Correctional Facility
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Date of Birth: 7/7/1972
Height: 5'7"
Education: 10th grade level
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 12/3/2025
Maximum Release Date: 12/2/2039
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com
Can respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything Else? I'm an outdoors man so I like to spend outside, having fun & laughing. I'd also like to go back to Beauty School to cut hair & do nails & make up for people. I just like to make people feel good about themselves. I'd also like to do some dog grooming