Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 24-29 | 30-3536-39 | 40-4546-49 | 50 +
Melody Carter #02074969

Hmm…How does one boast about themselves in a 250 word profile while sitting in a 6x12 cubicle in a women’s prison? (with the intent to find a GREAT friendship)-lol- well, I guess keep reading if you would like to know 😊 I’m 38 years old, light brown hair, hazel eyes. I’m a mother of 3 boys with 1 grand-baby. I’m funny as heck, very positive, a charmer (smile)! The things I love are God, my mama, my kids/grand-baby, music, dancing, fishing, Nascar, playing pool, (I only when I am drunk FYI) road trips, cuddling, laughing, and of course loving family time, social butterfly also. It probably would have been easier to say I love life! But they said 250 words soooo….my fears are not getting a response! Lol. Spiders (EEK!) and making the same mistakes of my past. If you think maybe we have some common ground I would love to hear from you!

Melody Carter #02074969
Hilltop Trusty Camp
1500 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76598

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-18-1978  
Height: 5’3”
Religion: Christian
Education: GED w/ Vocation
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Receive only via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Hospitality and Restaurant
Activities in prison: AA, Church, Exercise, Work
Anything Else? N/A