Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Melissa Mercado WE1003
Hi, my name is Melissa. I am 30 years old, and my hobbies are, reading, listening to music, singing, aerobics, and watching movies. I have been down for many years so i don't really know the ways of the world anymore. I grew up in here.

I am looking for someone to show me how to live a beautiful healthy life again. I am seeking friendship from people who are compassionate, honest, and that have the same zeal for life that I do. A good friendship to me is a person that can engage in intelligent conversation, as well as inspire my imagination. Most importantly a good friendship has to be based on trust, understanding, support, as well as be open for new discoveries.

While in prison I have kept very busy trying to educate myself, but it can get extremely lonely. There's no diversity here; there are only women here to confide in, and I miss the comfort, and understanding of the male figures in my life. I am looking for true, genuine friendship that can continue to blossom once I leave here. If you feel we would be a good fit, send me a letter, I am so excited to meet you.

Melissa Mercado WE1003
16756 Chino-Corona Rd.
Corona, California 92880

Race: Mexican
Date of Birth: 1-7-88
Height: 5'6
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2025
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Jpay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Activities in prison: Aerobics, Dance, and Movies.
Anything else?