Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Talking about yourself can be a task, and a bit pretentious, but here goes nothing...

If you are looking for an outgoing, entertaining, and spontaneous woman, look no further. Paired with a vibrant personality that matches my bright blue eyes, and curves in all the right places, then I should be just what you are looking for.

What I am looking to gain from this experience is hopefully a long and lasting friendship that continues to build into something while I'm behind these walls that carries on when this rough patch is over. Most importantly, I need someone real, who can and will be by my side with me during this time.

I enjoy reading, movies, working out and basically anything that is new and exciting. I have a great sense of humor, so if you can make me laugh and smile, you may have the key.

So if you're interested and serious about what you want, feel free to send a letter and pic my way and let's see where this takes us.

Melissa Sherman #54110-177
F.P.C. Bryan
P.O. Box 2149
Bryan, Texas 77805

Date of Birth: 4/19/1990
Height: 5’3”
Earliest Release Date: 9/13/2023
Maximum Release Date: 3/13/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Management
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: GED, Tutor, Working Out, Avid Reader
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.corrlinks.com