Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Melissa Arthur #236915
My name is Melissa and I am looking for someone to share their life’s experiences with me and mine with them. My biggest trophy is my heart full of love, honesty and compassion. Life is too short to be anything but happy. I am a very fun loving person and very loyal, loving and caring. I am 33 years old, 5’4” and 137 lbs. I am eager to hear from someone ready to share with me that is genuine and fun loving like me. I’ve made my mistakes but haven’t let them define me. I rise above them and face my daily battles with hopes of better tomorrows. I’d like someone to share those with. I love music, nature and enjoy watching movies. I’m looking for a man who will be by my side and help me to fulfill my hearts desires. I believe people meet for reasons….to share, grow and learn. I want to have a solid emotional foundation with someone and inspire each others minds, to make each other feel alive and joyful inside. I will never ask for anything of you that I’m not willing to give in return. I love living life to the fullest and regardless of my circumstances, I find a way to see the light in each day. It’s the small things in life that mean the most and I believe happiness also lives in the small moments. I look forward to hearing from you! You know you can reach me at www.JPay.com or in the mail at KCIW Po Box 337 PeWee Valley Kentucky, 40056.

Melissa Arthur #236915
KCIW PO Box 337
Pewee Valley, Kentucky 40056

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-22-1984  
Height: 5’4”
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 11-2018
Maximum Release Date: 4-16-2025
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Activities in prison: Volleyball, Yoga, Listening to Music
Anything Else? N/A