Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Melissa

Hi there, I’ll do my best to keep a little mystery here. I have green eyes and naturally blonde hair. I’m a little witty and prone to sarcasm and usually, I'm uncensored and open. My character is truly just a mass of contradiction. Maybe you’ll take the time to find out what I mean. I forgive much but forget little.

I’m always laughing and making jokes, even at my own expense and especially at someone else’s, anything to bring a smile to someone’s face. I enjoy photography and learning new things and I’m most fascinated by the history of things. I spend all my free time reading and working out and singing terribly to myself. I've completed several classes and programs utilizing my time. I know we all make mistakes, some worse than others but every path is different. I hope to make a difference and help raise awareness for incidents like mine because not knowing what to do or a failure to act weighs heavily. I hate how tragedies seem to have the most profound effects on another's life and Ill always carry what my actions have caused. But, I am a firm believer in second chances and I have learned deeply from my mistakes.

I realize how much I've taken for granted and my priorities in life have shifted dramatically as a result. I’m born and raised in Texas, and God willing I should be home soon. I’ve never been married nor do I have any children. I’m looking to meet new people and expand friendships beyond these walls. If you’d like to get to know me, PLEASE provide an address using JPay.com otherwise I will not be able to write back to you.

Notice: If you write Melissa via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.



Melissa Davis-Stokola 02165778
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76599

Date of birth: 2/6/1995
Height: 5'7"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Waitressing/Bartending
Earliest release date: 7/24/2023
Maximum release date: 8/2026
Would you like letters letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive and send email? Can receive via JPay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Activities in prison:  I do it all
Anything else?